A great giveaway

One of my favorite blogs is sponsoring a giveaway that I want to share with you.  If you sew…or even if you don’t, but just need a new iron, check out Bitter Betty Blogs http://bitterbettyindustries.blogspot.com/.  She’s giving away a $100 Rowenta iron in a random drawing and all you have to do is comment on her blog post to get a chance to win.  I get an extra chance by posting about it here, so it’s all good.  Good luck and Happy Weekend!  I have lots to do…..gardening, cleaning, haircut, finishing a sewing project..  It’s a busy time, but I’m glad it’s here.  At least I don’t have to wake up at 6:30.

Leave a Reply

