I’m moving!

No, not me, just my blog. I have found a Weebly site where I can blog AND sell, which I may want to do in the future, so off I go into new territory. I think this will be my last post here, so if you’d like to check out my new blog, it’s chickadeeworkshop.weebly.com (Sorry, the auto link feature is not working)

There isn’t much to see yet, just some background designs, a home page and two blog posts. You have to start somewhere. At some point in the future, you may be able to buy my creations online through the new site. Fingers crossed for that (maybe next spring.)

Thanks to WordPress for being a great blog hosting site! I have no complaints, and if I didn’t plan to sell my creations online I’d just stay right here. I’m not planning on deleting this WordPress blog. You should be able to check on these old posts for quite awhile, if you so desire.

Leave a comment